Allergen Policy
REG. UE. 1169 DEL 2011
Anyone who is allergic or intolerant to certain food, before ordering may request informations to the operator of the restaurant for the ingredients used for the preparation of the products served.
Our menu indicates the allergens for each dish by means of icons:
Cereals containing gluten, namely: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut or their hybridised strains.
Crustaceans and products thereof
Eggs and products thereof
Fish and products thereof
Peanuts and products thereof
Soy beans and products thereof
Milk and products thereof (including lactose)
Nuts, namely: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, pecan nuts, Brazilian nuts, pistacchio nuts, macadamia or Queensland nuts, and products thereof
Celery and products thereof
Mustard and products thereof
Sesame and products thereof
Sulphur dioxide and sulphite at concentrations of more than 10mg/kg or mg/litre
Lupin and products thereof
Molluscs and products thereof